|  Inicio
Ayuda

Creador de páginas web versión 6 Ayuda

How do I save my WebSite Tonight project?

All changes to a website project are saved to the server automatically. When you switch pages, add features, or log out of the program, your project is automatically updated.

Once your website is published to the Internet, it is recommended that you use the Backup/Restore feature so that changes you make to your published website can be reverted if necessary.


¿Este artículo fue útil?
Gracias por tus comentarios. Para hablar con un representante de servicio al cliente, usa el número de teléfono de asistencia técnica o la opción de chat que aparece más arriba.
¡Nos complace haber ayudado! ¿Hay algo más que podamos hacer por ti?
Lo sentimos. Cuéntanos lo que te resultaba confuso o por qué la solución no resolvió tu problema.